Tags

, ,

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I EXPERIENCED SERIOUS ADVERSE REACTIONS TO THE PFIZER VACCINE

I am terrified of miserable adverse effects to medications.  I have a long history of adverse reactions to meds.  It seems to run in my family.  My Father was military and was required to receive vaccines every year for the latest global flu floating around.  He was miserable every year for two weeks.

I put off getting the vaccine and then I got thrown off my bike and needed time to recover from that.  So, on May 29, 2021, I took the first Pfizer vaccine.  About 36 hours after the shot, I began to realize that I was in huge amounts of pain, like a knife in my chest, a knife in my back, and a knife in my left jaw.  

This sharp knife like pain ebbed in and out for two weeks.  By the third week, the pain spread out and wrapped around my chest and back from the shoulders to my hips.  And then I broke out in hives.  I went to the doctor.  I ranted and raved.  Why doesn’t someone tell us that vaccines have miserable side effects.  The doctor listened, but felt I should take the second shot.

After I left the office, I began to feel that the doctor really did not believe me, nor was she concerned, or so it seemed to me after the fact.  I took the second shot.  The pain wrapped around my torso continued.  I felt like I had been inflated like a balloon.  My clothes got tight, and it hurt.  My shoes hurt.  My socks hurt.  Advil was useless.  Today it has been 90 days, and I still hurt.  It’s better, but tonight, I hurt.  Advil is useless again. 

I decided to report the vaccine effects.  I tried to report on the online VAERS form, but it kicked me out of the report four times.  I eventually reported online directly to Pfizer.  A week or so later, Pfizer sent me a second form to be filled out by hand, which I did and mailed it back to them.

It’s been 90 days since this ordeal began.  I have touched base with two doctors and spent an evening in the emergency room.  I have had a heart x-ray, an EKG, and a blood panel.  No conclusive diagnosis.  No one knows what to do with me.  And I’m still not sure that anyone believes me. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~