Tags

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

COVID VACCINE INJURY

I have to speak out.  Everyday I read that the vaccine side effects are minimal and short-lasting.  Well,  my experience has been miserable.  I took both Pfizer shots in May & June and was sick within the first 36 hours of the first vaccine.  It felt like a knife in my chest and my back and my jaw.  No, it was not a heart attack.  After several days, the pain began to spread around my entire chest and back.  And this lasted for four months.  And then two months ago, the pain spread to both legs.  All total it has been six months since this nightmare began.

The news media and doctors and pharma companies are on a belligerent offensive to silence any of us “few” from speaking out about our painful experience.  I am so tired of being told “it’s only a few,” “it will go away in a day,” “it’s not that bad.”  It is miserable. 

Miserable side effects are possible and I have learned that there are many of us who do suffer but are rebuffed and discounted and not-listened-to.  I filed a report with Pfizer and am in an ongoing conversation with Pfizer, sharing with them my continuing struggle with the effects of the vaccines.  Reactions to medications can indeed be debilitating and can last for months on end.  It is unknown whether these vaccine injuries are temporary or will become lifelong.

I hope that WordPress allows this blog to go live, because there are many people who do suffer adverse effects toward many medications.  I will not take the booster shot, and if I had it to do over again, knowing what I now know about vaccine side effects, and given my history with medication adverse effects, I would not have taken the **** vaccines in the first place.  If only I had listened to my inner voice telling me that this would not be a good idea. 

If you disagree with me, then OK, but I hope that those of you who are dealing with major adverse effects, will Speak Out.  File a report with the pharma companies and VAERS.  Speak out.  Be heard.  We are not lab rats.  We are not to be silenced.

Take some time and take a look at these websites created by the vaccine injured before you write me off.

https://www.c19vaxreactions.com/

https://www.realnotrare.com/

https://www.react19.org/

*****

An interesting news article on the origins of the Covid virus from an independent journalist:

“To Deny the “Lab Leak” COVID Theory, the NYT and WPost Use Dubious and Conflicted Sources”

https://greenwald.substack.com/p/to-deny-the-lab-leak-covid-theory

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~